Category:  PS4

By Games Torrents 12 PS4

Some fans speculate on the belief that Rockstar could return to San Fierro and Las Venturas (one or both) to complete the remaining territories not found in Grand Theft Auto V. Due to console limitations and resource devotion, only Los… Read More »

By Games Torrents 2 PS4

Mario embarks on a new journey through unknown worlds, running and jumping through huge 3D worlds in the first sandbox-style Mario game since Super Mario 64 and Super Mario Sunshine. Set sail between expansive worlds aboard an airship, and perform… Read More »

By Games Torrents 2 PS4

From the creators of Chivalry: Medieval Warfare comes a new competitive multiplayer FPS about steel and spells. Exchange-based combat expands from close quarters melee to ranged magic attacks, providing an endless variety of tactical choices, yet instant fun and familiarity… Read More »

By Games Torrents 0 PS4

Following the amazing reception to Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor, we massively expanded every dimension of the game, including the world, the story, the RPG systems, the core gameplay and of course the personal player stories of the Nemesis System,” said… Read More »

By Games Torrents 1 PS4

Bunney continued: “With the support of Hasbro and being able to feature some of their biggest brands, such as HUNGRY HUNGRY HIPPOS, G.I. JOE, OUIJA and NERF, this represents the very best of social gaming.” He also added that the… Read More »

By Games Torrents 2 PS4

On September 14, 2016, it was announced that Metal Gear Survive would be given a stage demo showing at Tokyo Game Show 2016, specifically on Saturday, September 17, at 16:15 JST (9:15 CET, 00:15 PST, 3:15 EST), and that there… Read More »

By Games Torrents 2 PS4

EA reverse engineered the console to sell the game without paying the standard $8 to $10 license fee per cartridge to Sega, then proposed a compromise of $2 per cartridge and a $2 million cap on the fee. The console… Read More »

By Games Torrents 1 PS4

Madden NFL (known as John Madden Football before 1993) is an American football video game series developed by EA Tiburon for EA Sports. It is named after Pro Football Hall of Famer John Madden, a well-known former Super Bowl–winning coach… Read More »

By Games Torrents 2 PS4

The Madden 18 release date is in August. There is no official announcement yet, but for the last 10 years, the new Madden game arrived in August. The odds are very good that the Madden 18 release date is August… Read More »

By Games Torrents 3 PS4

Lock’s Quest was well received by most critics. IGN praised most aspects of the game, writing, “Lock’s Quest is by far one of the most original, inspired, and entertaining experiences we’ve had on DS this year.”, receiving an Editors’ Choice… Read More »