Tagged:  Metal Gear Survive PS4 torrent

By Games Torrents 2 PS4

On September 14, 2016, it was announced that Metal Gear Survive would be given a stage demo showing at Tokyo Game Show 2016, specifically on Saturday, September 17, at 16:15 JST (9:15 CET, 00:15 PST, 3:15 EST), and that there… Read More »